Breaking The Glass’s services are only possible with the support of our producing sponsor, Computer Futures. Computer Futures is a staffing agency in the tech industry that places jobs all over the US! Their consultants are experts at placing niche contract roles in the tech industry. You can reach out to them to join their Accredited Professionals Program. In 30 minutes their consultants can vet your skills and verify your talents to hiring mangers. Once you become an Accredited Professional they can introduce you roles before they are introduced to the public.

Find the consultant that best matches your skill set and take the next step of your career journey! Be sure to mention you are a Glass Breaker!

 
GATN.jpg

Grace Tanner

San Fransisco | Salesforce

g.tanner @computerfutures.com

DEAR.jpg

Devin Arnold

Austin | Dallas Salesforce

d.arnold@computerfutures.com

PTDU.jpg

Pat Dougherty

Austin | Mobile

p.doughterty @computerfutures.com

MRRP.jpg

Marla Roper

Austin | Austin Accounts

m.roper@computerfutures.com

DMMG.jpg

Dillon Mangham

Austin | Development/ UX/UI

d.mangham@computerfutures.com

JAVI.jpg

Jacque Vinnedge

Washington DC | BI/ Data

j.vinnedge@computerfutures.com

DALV.jpg

Dan Leverington

Washington DC | Salesforce

d.leverington@computerfutures.com

NIFR.jpg

Nick Ferraro

New York | Salesfroce

n.ferraro@computerfutures.com

Debe Jacobs.jpg

Diane Jacobs

New York | BI/ Data

d.jacobs@computerfutures.com

ADKI.jpg

Adam Kris

New York | Adobe

a.kris@computerfutures.com

JNMN.jpg

Pat Morrison

Washington DC | National Roles

p.morrison@computerfutures.com

KSSO.jpg

Kasey Stone

Chicago | Salesforce

k.stone@computerfutures.com